Gauthier Dance//Dance Company Theaterhaus Stuttgart

(D)

Meet the Talents

Open rehearsals: July, 11 to July, 16 // 18.00-21.00
Shows: Tue, July 18 / Wed, July 19 / Thu, July 20 / Fri, July 21 / Sat, July 22 / Sun, July 23
19.00 / Sun 18.00

Company Idem

(CH/D)

EQUI-LIBRE

 


Fri, July 21 / Sat, July 22
15.00, 16.00, 18.00, 19.00 / 11.00, 12.00, 14.00, 16.00

AΦE

(GB)

WHIST


city hall: Fri, July 7, hourly 09.00-18.00 / Sat, July 8, hourly 10.00-18.00
public library: Thu, July 13 / Fri, July 14 / Sat, July 15, hourly 10.00-19.00

Moved by

Funded by

Premium Partners

Partners

Supporters